Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: RLT Special Show - Cinderella


Related Articles

( Thu., Dec. 6, 2012 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Cinderella - holiday musical, based on the fairy tale by Charles Perrault, adaptation and lyrics by Jim Eiler, music by Jim Eiler and Jeanne Bargy - "This musical comedy is a holiday sugarplum for the whole family. Just the right mixture of comedy and romance to add the sparkle of magic to your holiday season. A visually stunning musical combining elegant costumes and scenery with song, dance, conniving step-relatives and resourceful fairy-folk."

Notes

Raleigh Little Theatre is running a Razoo project to fund the costumes for this production.  Visit here to view details on unique benefits and gifts of donating.

Cost

$25.

More information

(919)821-3111
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 5:00 PM