Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: RLT Sutton Series - The 39 Steps


Related Articles

( Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 - Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

The 39 Steps -  comedy, adapted by Partick Barlow, novel by John Buchan, movie by Alfred Hitchcock - "Follow the adventures of our handsome hero Richard Hanay, complete with stiff-upper-lip, British gung-ho and pencil moustache as he encounters dastardly murders, double-crossing secret agents, and, of course, devastatingly beautiful women. With more than 150 characters brought to life by 4 actors, this Tony award-winning play amounts to an unforgettable time of non-stop laughs and Hitchcock’s special brand of romance, intrigue and espionage."

Cost

$20, seniors/students $16.

More information

(919)821-3111
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Dates

  • Friday, October 12, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012 at 3:00 PM