Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: RLT Sutton Series - Bus Stop


Related Articles

( Fri., Feb. 1, 2013 - Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Bus Stop - comedy/drama by William Inge - "Journey to a simpler, more innocent past. A freak snowstorm has halted the progress of a bus and its few passengers, forcing them to take shelter in a diner for several hours in the dead of night. Based on Inge’s earlier one-act play, People in the Wind, this story involves a pair of young lovers struggling to find love in the modern world, and how spending a few hours together impacts the lives of ordinary people. A blizzard tale — with a heart-warming guarantee."

Notes

Larry's Beans will be offering complimentary coffee at every performance.

February 21 @ 8:00 PM - All Access audio description provided

Cost

General Admission $20; Seniors/Students $16.

More information

(919)821-3111
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Dates

  • Friday, February 1, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 15, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 22, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2013 at 3:00 PM