Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: Imaginary Invalid


Related Articles

( Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 - Sun., Nov. 11, 2012 )

Paul Green Theatre, Near 150 Country Club Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

Imaginary Invalid, by Molière, adapted by David Ball

Notes

Note: Preview performances 10/24, 10/25, 10/26; Opening Night 10/27; Vision Series Director’s Preview 10/17

Open Captioning 11/3 & All Access (Sign Language Interpretation) 11/6

Cost

$45-$10.

More information

919/962-PLAY (7529)
http://www.playmakersrep.org/

Series

Mainstage Series

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 1, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 2, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 9, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012 at 2:00 PM