Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play


Related Articles

( Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 )

Paul Green Theatre, Near 150 Country Club Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play, by Joe Landry

Notes

November 20:  Vision Series Director’s Preview

November 28, 29, 30:  Preview performances

December 1:  Opening night 

December 8:  Open Captioning

December 11:  All Access (Sign Language Interpretation)

Cost

$45-$10.

More information

919/962-PLAY (7529)
http://www.playmakersrep.org/

Series

Mainstage Series

Dates

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 2:00 PM