Musical Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: Cabaret


Related Articles

( Wed., Apr. 3, 2013 - Sun., Apr. 21, 2013 )

Paul Green Theatre, Near 150 Country Club Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

Cabaret, book by Joe Masteroff, music by John Kander, lyrics by Fred Ebb

Notes

Note: Preview performances 4/3, 4/4, 4/5; Opening Night 4/6; Vision Series Director’s Preview 3/27

Open Captioning 4/13 & All Access (Sign Language Interpretation, Audio Description) 4/16

Cost

$45-$10.

More information

919/962-PLAY (7529)
http://www.playmakersrep.org/

Series

Mainstage Series

Dates

  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 2:00 PM