Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: As You Like It


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Shakespeare: As You Like It, directed by Mark Sutch - “The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Notes

December 2 @ 2:00 - Arts Access will provide audio description for this performance

December 2 @ 2:00 - Pay What You Can Day

December 8 @ 6:00 - Ian Finley (Piedmont Laureate), will speak on Shakespeare's Clowns.  Tickets are $5, or free with a ticket to any performance of Burning Coal's As You Like It.

Cost

General Admission $25; Seniors $20; Active military/Students $15 - except Thurdays all seats $10.

More information

919/834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 2:00 PM