Musical Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Good


Related Articles

( Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 - Sun., Feb. 17, 2013 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

C.P. Taylor: Good, a holocaust drama with music, directed by Ian Finley - “You see, I’m not a political person…. Just now, whatever you do would be alright to do.”

Notes

January 31 @ 6:00 PM - Paul Reid, author of the just  released conclusion to “The Last Lion” trilogy begun by William Manchester, will speak.  Tickets are $10, or free with anyone holding a ticket to that night’s performance of Good.

February 3 @ 2:00 PM - Pay what you can day; Audio description provided

Cost

Adults $25; Seniors $20; Active military/Students $15 - except Thurdays all seats $10.

More information

(919)834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, January 31, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 1, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 8, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 9, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 15, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2013 at 2:00 PM