Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Ruined


Related Articles

( Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 - Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Lynn Nottage: Ruined, a Story of hope in modern day Africa, directed by Rebecca Holderness -  “Art?  Girl, survival is the only art I recognize.”

Notes

April 14 @ 2:00 - All Access audio description provided

Click here to view a trailer for this production.

Cost

General Admission $25; Seniors $20; Active Military/Students $15 - except Thurdays all seats $10.

More information

919/834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 2:00 PM