Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Jailbait


Related Articles

( Thu., Sep. 27, 2012 - Sun., Oct. 7, 2012 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Deirdre O'Connor's Jailbait, directed by Christine Zagrobelny.  The cast will feature Sean Brosnahan, Tara Polhemus, Anna Maria Vargas and Brian Yandle.

Smart, funny and disturbing, Jailbait asks the question, "When do you really become an adult?"

Cost

$10

More information

919/834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Series

Wait Til You See This

Dates

  • Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, September 28, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, September 29, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 5, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 6, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2012 at 2:00 PM