Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company, Mortall Coile Theatre Company: Nocturne


Related Articles

( Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 - Sun., Mar. 24, 2013 )

Performed by Jesse Gephart

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Nocturne: a chilling, poetic play by Adam Rapp about a family splintered apart by tragedy and a son seekeing absolution.  Directed by Dana Marks.

Cost

$20, seniors/active military/students $15 - except Thurdays all seats $10.

More information

(919)834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Series

Wait Til You See This

Dates

  • Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 2:00 PM