Theatre



Manbites Dog Theater: Seventy Scenes of Halloween


Related Articles

( Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 - Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 )

Performed by Akiva Fox and Adam Sobsey, directors

Manbites Dog Theater, 703 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Twenty-five years ago, in December 1987, Manbites Dog's very first production changed everything.  It's back:

Jeff and Joan are just like you: they live in a nice home, they watch their favorite TV shows, they talk about their day. But tonight is Halloween.  There are monsters at the door and ghosts in the closet, and Jeff and Joan are running out of Kandy Korn.

Cost

Wed-Thurs $12, Fri-Sun $17, $2 discount for seniors (62+) & military, students w/ID $5, in advance or at the door , pay-what-you-can preview 5/26 door sales only - $5 minimum.

More information

(919)682-3343
http://www.manbitesdogtheater.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, November 30, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 3:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 8:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 8:15 PM