Musical Theatre



UNC Greensboro School of Music, Theatre & Dance: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee


Related Articles

( Fri., Jan. 28, 2011 - Sun., Feb. 6, 2011 )

Performed by UNCG Theatre and the School of Music, Theatre and Dance

Brown Building Theatre , 402 Tate Street, Greensboro, NC 27402

Program

William Finn & Rachel Sheinkin: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee, directed by Jim Fisher

Cost

$20, seniors/students/children $15, UNC alumni & groups (10+) $12, UNCG students $10.

More information

336/334-4849 or http://boxoffice.uncg.edu/
http://www.uncg.edu/the

Dates

  • Friday, January 28, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 5, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2011 at 2:00 PM