Theatre



Theatre In The Park: Devon Does Denmark


Related Articles

( Fri., Apr. 1, 2011 - Sun., Apr. 17, 2011 )

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Ira David Wood III: Devon Does Denmark (premiere)

Cost

$22 & $16.

More information

919/831-6058 
http://www.theatreinthepark.com/

Dates

  • Friday, April 1, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 2, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 8, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2011 at 3:00 PM