Theatre



Theatre In The Park: Noises Off


Related Articles

( Fri., Jun. 10, 2011 - Sun., Jun. 26, 2011 )

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Michael Frayn: Noises Off

Cost

$22 & $16.

More information

919/831-6058    Friday-Sunday June 24-26  
http://www.theatreinthepark.com/

Dates

  • Friday, June 10, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2011 at 3:00 PM