Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: The Man Who Came to Dinner


Related Articles

( Fri., Feb. 11, 2011 - Sun., Feb. 27, 2011 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

The Man Who Came to Dinner

Cost

$20, seniors/students $16.

More information

919/821-3111
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Dates

  • Friday, February 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 3:00 PM