Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: The Threepenny Opera


Related Articles

( Fri., Jun. 3, 2011 - Sun., Jun. 19, 2011 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Weill: The Threepenny Opera

Cost

$22, seniors/students $18.

More information

919/821-3111
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Dates

  • Friday, June 3, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 4, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2011 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2011 at 3:00 PM