Theatre



Triad Stage: Shipwrecked


Related Articles

( Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 - Sun., Nov. 11, 2012 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Shipwrecked! An Entertainment—The Amazing Adventures of Louis de Rougemont (as Told by Himself) – a play by Donald Margulies, directed by Jen Wineman

Notes

October 14, 16, 17, and 18 – preview performance nights

October 16 – Technically Talking, a behind the scenes discussion with members of the design team following the performances

October 21 – InSight Series, a noted scholar will discuss the world of the play after the matinee performance

October 23 and 24 – Pay-What-You-Can performance nights

October 25 – PostScript, a discussion with the cast in The UpStage Cabaret after the show

October 26 – Wine Tasting held prior to the performance

October 30 – Sign-interpreted performance provided by Greensboro Communication Services for the Deaf and Hard of hearing

Cost

$52-$10; All tickets for previews $24; Special on stage seating for children and students $14

More information

336/272-0160
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Sunday, October 14, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 1, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 2, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 3, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 9, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012 at 2:00 PM