Theatre



Triad Stage: Reverse Psychology


Related Articles

( Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 - Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 )

UpStage Cabaret at Triad Stage, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401

Program

Reverse Psychology – a play by Charles Ludlam, directed by Jonathan Bohun Brady

Notes

March 14 - preview performance

Cost

Adults $18; Cabaret Club Members $15

More information

(336)272-0160
http://www.triadstage.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, March 14, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2013 at 8:00 PM