Musical Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: Big River: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn


Related Articles

( Wed., Apr. 6, 2011 - Sun., Apr. 24, 2011 )

Paul Green Theatre, Near 150 Country Club Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

Big River: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (with music & lyrics by Roger Miller; book by William Hauptman; adapted from the novel by Mark Twain)
 

Notes

Note: Preview performances 4/6-8, opening night 4/9; & Vision Series Director’s Preview 3/30. Audio described Tue 4/19 @ 7:30 pm.

Cost

$45-$10.

More information

919/962-PLAY (7529)
http://www.playmakersrep.org/

Series

Mainstage Series

Dates

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 8, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2011 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2011 at 2:00 PM