Theatre



Theatre Charlotte: A Christmas Carol


Related Articles

( Fri., Dec. 7, 2012 - Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 )

Theatre Charlotte, 501 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC 28207

Program

Adapted by John Jakes from the novel by Charles Dickens.  Directed by Kevin Campbell.

Cost

Adults $25; Seniors $20; Students (age 12 - college) $12; Children (age 11 and younger) $8

More information

Box Office:  (704)376-3777 or Carolina Tix:  (704)372-1000
http://www.theatrecharlotte.org/

Dates

  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 2:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 2:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 2:30 PM