Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: Narrow Daylight


( Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 - Sat., Aug. 3, 2013 )

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte, 650 E. Stonewall Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Narrow Daylight:  A new play by Sevan Kaloustian and winner of the 2012 nuGeneration New Play Festival.  This play takes a look at what happens when Eastern and Western cultures collide, turning everything upside down in a town where the juciest thing to happen is the opening of Super Target.

Notes

Tuesday, July 30 @ 7:30 - Pay What You Can performance

Talkbacks will follow every Thursday night performance.

Cost

Fridays/Saturdays $31; Sundays/Wednesdays/Thursdays $26

More information

(704)342-2251 ext. 21
http://www.atcharlotte.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 at 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 at 8:00 PM