Musical Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: Hedwig and the Angry Inch


Related Articles

( Wed., Jan. 8, 2014 - Sat., Jan. 25, 2014 )

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte, 650 E. Stonewall Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Hedwig and the Angry Inch:  John Cameron Mitchell's masterpiece, with music and lyrics by Stephen Trask. Billy Ensley reprises his role as Hedwig, the internationally ignored rock goddess who fell victim to a botched sex-change operation.

Cost

Fridays/Saturdays $31; Sundays/Wednesdays/Thursdays $26

More information

(704)342-2251 ext. 21
http://www.atcharlotte.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM