Theatre



NC State University Theatre: Black Coffee


( Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 - Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 E. Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27695

Program

Black Coffee:  A play by Agatha Christie.  Directed by John McIlwee.  Noted atomic scientist Sir Claud Amory, on the eve of dispatching his formula for a powerful new explosive to the Ministry of Defense, realizes that someone in his family circle has filched the formula from his safe. Sir Claud assembles the suspects in hopes of extracting the truth and Hercule Poirot and Captain Hastings arrive at the height of this experiment.

Cost

Adults $16; Seniors/Students $14; NCSU Students $5; Season Tickets $39; Pick Two $28

More information

(919)515-1100
http://www.ncsu.edu/theatre/theatrefest

Dates

  • Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2013 at 7:30 PM