Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Miracle on 34th Street


Related Articles

( Thu., Dec. 5, 2013 - Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 )

Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour St., Davidson, NC 28036

Program

Miracle on 34th Street:  A radio play version of the classic Christmas film.

Cost

Adults $20; Seniors (65+) $18; Students (under 21) $12

More information

(704)892-7953
http://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2013 at 7:00 PM