Musical Theatre



UNC Greensboro School of Music, Theatre & Dance: Spamalot


Related Articles

( Wed., Oct. 2, 2013 - Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 )

Performed by UNCG Theatre

Taylor Theatre, 406 Tate Street, Greensboro, NC 27402

Program

Spamalot:  Based on the classic comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, this musical comedy tells the legendary tale of King Arthur’s quest to find the Holy Grail featuring oddities such as a line of beautiful dancing girls, a flatulent Frenchmen and killer rabbits. Directed by Jim Wren.

Notes

October 5 - Super Saturday High School Recruitment Day/Performance (2:00 PM)

Cost

Adults $15; Seniors/Students $10; Groups (10+) $10; UNCG Students $7

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2013 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2013 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2013 at 7:30 PM