Theatre



Justice Theater Project: Tuesdays with Morrie - 2/11 & 2/13 SOLD OUT


Related Articles

( Fri., Feb. 11, 2011 - Sun., Feb. 27, 2011 )

Saint Francis of Assisi Church, 11401 Leesville Road, Raleigh, NC 27617

Program

Jeffrey Hatcher & Mitch Albom: Tuesdays with Morrie, directed by Andy Hayworth & featuring David Henderson, vocalist, & John Honeycutt as Morrie



 

Notes

Related events: Reception 2/11 ; *AD 2/25; pre-show discussion 2/26 @ 7:30p; & reps from the ALS Association will be in the lobby each evening to answer questions and talk about ALS in our Triangle Community.

Cost

$15, seniors/students $12.... (2/13 is sold out.)

More information

919/264-7089
http://www.thejusticetheaterproject.org/

Dates

  • Friday, February 11, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2011 at 2:00 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2011 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 2:00 PM