Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company, She's a Nelson Productions: Closer


Related Articles

( Thu., May. 8, 2014 - Sun., May. 18, 2014 )

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Closer:  a play by Patrick Marber that is a tale of love, truth, and sex.  The lives of four distinct but different people intertwine over the course of several years, creating relationships and destroying lives as they break each other's hearts all in the search of that one thing they can't seem to grasp: truth.

Cost

$10

More information

Tickets:  (919)439-4283 Burning Coal:  (919)834-4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/closer

Series

Wait Til You See This

Dates

  • Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 2:00 PM