Theatre



Triad Stage: Pump Boys and Dinettes


Related Articles

( Sun., Apr. 6, 2014 - Sun., May. 4, 2014 )

Triad Stage at The Pyrle Theater, 232 South Elm Street, Greensboro, NC 27401-2605

Program

Pump Boys and Dinettes:  book, lyrics, and music by John Foley, Mark hardwick, Debra Monk, Cass Morgan, John Schimmel, and Jim Wann.  Highway 57. Tarheel friends. Great country music.

Notes

April 6, 8, 9, and 10 – Preview performance nights

April 8  – Technically Talking, a behind the scenes discussion with members of the design team following the performances

April 13 – InSight Series, a noted scholar will discuss the world of the play after the matinee performance

April 17 – PostScript, a discussion with the cast in The UpStage Cabaret after the show

April 18 – Wine Tasting held prior to the performance

April 22 – Sign-interpreted performance provided by Greensboro Communication Services for the Deaf and Hard of hearing

Cost

$52-$10; Group rate and student rush tickets are available

Dates

  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 2:00 PM