Musical Theatre



Meredith College: Little Shop of Horrors


Related Articles

( Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 - Sun., Apr. 6, 2014 )

Studio Theatre, Jones Hall at Meredith College, 3800 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27607-5298

Program

Little Shop of Horrors by Howard Ashman and Alan Menken.

Cost

General Admission $10; Students/Seniors $5

Dates

  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 28, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 at 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 4, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 3:00 PM