Orchestral Music, Vocal Music

North Carolina Symphony: Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto

( Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 - Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 )

Performed by North Carolina Symphony (Eugene Tzigane, conductor); Di Wu, piano

Meymandi Concert Hall at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601-2337


STRAUSS     Don Juan

STRAUSS     Death and Transfiguration

TCHAIKOVSKY     Piano Concerto No. 1


Pre-concert events: Talk with Dr. Jonathan Kramer of NC State University, Friday and Saturday at 7:00 PM.




NC Symphony Raleigh Classical Series


  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:00 PM