Orchestral Music

UNC Chapel Hill Department of Music: Scholarship Series - UNC Symphony Orchestra with alumnus soloist Michael Rowlett ’94

Related Articles

( Thu., Oct. 13, 2016 )

Memorial Hall, 208 East Cameron Avenue, Chapel Hill, NC 27514


Overture to Egmont, Op. 84 by Ludwig van Beethoven; Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra Allegro/Cantabile/Scherzo – Finale by William Bolcom; Symphony No. 5 in D major, Op. 107, “Reformation” Andante – Allegro con fuoco/Allegro vvace/Andante/Choral: Ein’ feste Burg: Andante con moto – Allegro vivace – Allegro maestoso by Felix Mendelssohn


For UNC Parking information, click here.




  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM