Children's Theatre, Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: Beanstalk! The Musical!


Related Articles

( Fri., Mar. 16, 2018 - Sun., Apr. 1, 2018 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Beanstalk! The Musical!, book by Ross Mihalko and Donna Swift, music by Linda Berg, lyrics by Ross Mihalko:  This fun, family show follows the adventures of Jack, a young boy with his head in the clouds and his nose in a book of fairytales.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Series

Family Series

Dates

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM