Chamber Music

Chamber Music Raleigh, North Carolina Museum of Art (NCMA): Symphony Winds

Related Articles

( Sun., May. 13, 2018 )

North Carolina Museum of Art, 2110 Blue Ridge Road, Raleigh, NC 27607-6407


The woodwind quintet Symphony Winds performs the music of Czech composer Leoš Janáček and North Carolina composer Charles Delaney. Called “a hidden treasure” by the Independent Weekly, the ensemble comprises members of the North Carolina Symphony and has been enthralling audiences across the state with its superb musicianship.


Included in season ticket.
Docent-led tours of featured works of art are offered at 12:45 pm. Please make reservations for the tour by calling the Box Office, (919) 715-5923, at least one week in advance.


Nonmembers $17; Members/College Students/Youth (7-18 y.o.) $14

More information

(919) 821-2030;


Sights and Sounds on Sundays


  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM