Musical Theatre



Davidson Community Players: Spamalot


Related Articles

( Thu., Jun. 21, 2018 - Sun., Jul. 1, 2018 )

Knobloch Campus Center, 207 Faculty Drive, Davidson, NC 28036

Program

Lovingly ripped off from the classic film comedy Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Spamalot retells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table, featuring a bevy of beautiful show girls, not to mention cows, killer rabbits, and French people.

Notes

Recommended for ages 12 and up.

Cost

Adults $29/$25; Seniors $27/$23; Students $18/$15

More information

(704) 892-7953
http://www.davidsoncommunityplayers.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM