Theatre



Bartlett Theater: Gidion's Knot


Related Articles

( Fri., Feb. 16, 2018 - Sun., Mar. 4, 2018 )

PSI Theatre, 120 Morris Street, Durham, NC 27701

Program

Gidion's Knot, by Johnna Adams, is the slow-burning story of one teacher’s intriguing conversation with the mother of a student. The 90-minute show finds room to address a multitude of important and thought-provoking topics, including freedom-of-speech, violence, grief, bullying, and guilt. Directed by Bryan Conger.

Cost

Adults $25; Seniors $20; Students/Active Military $15

More information

(919) 808-2203
http://BartlettTheater.org

Dates

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM