Theatre



NC State University Theatre: Deathtrap


Related Articles

( Thu., May. 31, 2018 - Sun., Jun. 10, 2018 )

Titmus Theatre, 2241 Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27606

Program

A thrill-ride filled with twists and turns and shocks in such abundance you’ll be held spellbound until the very last moment.

Directed by John C. McIlwee.

Audio Described and Captioned: Friday, June 1

Notes

Season tickets on sale April 12 at 1:00 in person or by phone only; single tickets on sale May 1st at 1:00.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 515-1100
http://www.arts.ncsu.edu

Series

TheatreFest 2018

Dates

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM