Theatre



Theatre Raleigh: Significant Other


Related Articles

( Wed., Jun. 13, 2018 - Sun., Jun. 24, 2018 )

Kennedy Theatre at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Jordan Berman would love to be in love, but that's easier said than done. So until he meets Mr. Right, he wards off lonely nights with his trio of close-knit girlfriends. But as singles’ nights turn into bachelorette parties, Jordan finds that supporting the ones you love can be just as impossible as finding love itself.

Cost

$32 - $30

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM