Theatre



Theatre Raleigh: Big Fish


Related Articles

( Wed., Jul. 11, 2018 - Sun., Jul. 22, 2018 )

Kennedy Theatre at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Big Fish tells the story of Edward Bloom, a traveling salesman who lives life to its fullest. Edward’s incredible, larger-than-life stories thrill everyone around him – most of all his devoted wife, Sandra. But their son Will, about to have a child of his own, is determined to find the truth behind his father’s epic tales. Overflowing with heart and humor, their affirming journey will change them - and maybe you - forever.

Cost

$

Dates

  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM