Theatre



Theatre Raleigh: Master Class


Related Articles

Fri., Aug. 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM ( Wed., Aug. 8, 2018 - Sun., Aug. 19, 2018 )

Kennedy Theatre at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Inspired by world-renowned opera diva Maria Callas’ magnificent Juilliard master class series, the Tony Award - winning play spotlights the tour-de-force artist and vulnerable woman known as La Divina. Join Callas as she relentlessly coaxes, prods, and edifies her young students, motivating them to give the performances of their lives, while revealing her humor, her demons and her genius.

Cost

$

Dates

  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM