Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Great Beyond


( Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 - Sat., Apr. 6, 2019 )

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte, 650 E. Stonewall Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Commissioned by ATC, and part of the two play collaboration with Children’s Theatre of Charlotte, this original work by acclaimed playwright Steven Dietz explores the questions around a family tragedy and how it impacts the survivors.  The work stands alone, but is completed by CTC’s production The Ghost of Splinter Cove, which will be performed at ImaginOn during the same time frame. On select dates audiences will be able to binge on both shows.

Notes

Pay What You Can Night 3/14, 7:30pm

Previews 3/15 and 3/16, 8:00pm

Opening Night: 3/20, 7:30pm

Cost

$

More information

(704) 342-2251
http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM