Musical Theatre



North Carolina Theatre: Murder for Two


Related Articles

( Fri., Apr. 26, 2019 - Sun., May. 5, 2019 )

Fletcher Opera Theater at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Officer Moscowicz is a small town policeman with dreams of making it to detective. One fateful night, shots ring out at the surprise birthday party. With the nearest detective an hour away, Marcus jumps at the chance to prove his sleuthing skills—with the help of his silent partner, Lou.  But whodunit? The perfect blend of music, mayhem and murder! In this hilarious show, 2 performers play 13 roles—not to mention the piano—in a witty and winking homage to old-fashioned murder mysteries. You won’t want to miss this killer musical comedy!

Notes

Tickets starting at $29

Cost

$29

More information

919-831-6941 
https://nctheatre.com/shows/murder-for-two

Dates

  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM