Theatre



Burning Coal Theatre Company: Stuff Happens


Related Articles

( Thu., Oct. 11, 2018 - Sun., Oct. 28, 2018 )

Performed by Burning Coal Theatre Company

Burning Coal Theatre at the Murphey School, 224 Polk Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

The play is an intimate look at the conversations and events leading up to the controversial US-led invasion of Iraq. Lillian White (Peter Pan & Wendy) will direct.

Notes

$25 Regular, $20 Senior Discount, $15 Student / Active Military Discount, $15 Group (per person), $15 Thursdays, $5 Student Rush

Cost

$25 - $5

More information

919.834.4001
http://www.burningcoal.org/

Dates

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM