Theatre



Theatre In The Park: Dracula


Related Articles

( Fri., Oct. 4, 2019 - Sun., Oct. 20, 2019 )

Performed by Ira David Wood III, director

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Dracula by Bram Stoker, adapted and directed by Ira David Wood III. Back by popular demand!

Ira David Wood III adapts Bram Stoker’s gothic tale of the world’s most famous vampire. All of the familiar characters are here - Dr. Seward, Lucy, Van Helsing, Renfield, and of course, the mysterious and charming Count Dracula. Dracula delves into the shadows, peers into the souls of men, and discovers the truth of hidden monsters lurking underneath the false veneer of Victorian society and norms.

Notes

Adults: $27, Seniors (60+), Students, Military: $22, Groups of 10 or more: $19

Applicable taxes will be added at checkout.

Cost

$27 - $19 plus tax

Dates

  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM