Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: A Gentleman’s Guide to Love & Murder


Related Articles

( Fri., Aug. 16, 2019 - Sun., Sep. 1, 2019 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Monty Navarro, a distant heir to the D’Ysquith family fortune sets out to speed up the line of succession by using a great deal of charm…and a pinch of murder. Monty’s murderous romp is filled with unforgettable music, non-stop laughs and doomed heirs who meet their ends in the most creative and side-splitting ways.

Notes

Adults-$27, Students/Seniors -$23, First Sunday-$14. Seniors are age 62 and up. Students are through college.

Cost

$27 - $14

More information

(919) 821-3111
http://www.raleighlittletheatre.org

Dates

  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM