Brass Ensemble, Chamber Music, Chamber Orchestra, Music, Orchestral Music

North Carolina Symphony: Natasha Paremski Plays Schubert

Related Articles

( Sat., Oct. 10, 2020 )

Online, , , NC


Zuill Bailey, cello; Natasha Paremski, piano.

Schubert: “Trout” Quintet


Subscription ticket packages for the North Carolina Symphony’s 2020/21 concert season are on sale now. All subscription packages include virtually streamed concerts throughout the season and a choice of 4 to 16 tickets for in-person concerts March through May.

With the Symphony’s subscription guarantee, subscribers may - at any time, for any reason - credit any unused portion of their subscription toward concerts through December 2021; receive a refund; or donate any unused portion of their subscription to the Symphony’s mission of music education, artistic excellence, and statewide service.



More information


  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM