Musical Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Rocky Horror Show


Related Articles

Wed., Oct. 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM ( Wed., Oct. 6, 2021 - Sun., Oct. 31, 2021 )

The Barn at MoRA - a Levine Property, 8300 Monroe Rd., Charlotte, NC 28212

Program

Set to a blistering rock score, two young lovers try to survive a night in the castle of a manic genius with an insatiable libido. This classic tribute to science fiction, B movies, and fishnets is everything your mother warned you about!

Notes

Performances will be rain or shine, and patrons are asked to bring their own chairs. Parking is free. COVID-19 health and safety protocols will be in place, and patrons can expect to enjoy the atmosphere of the park safely.

Cost

Series

Rock the Barn

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM