Theatre



XOXO: The Maids


Related Articles

Thu., Aug. 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM ( Thu., Aug. 4, 2022 - Sun., Aug. 14, 2022 )

Mint Museum RANDOLPH, 2730 Randolph Road, Charlotte, NC 28207

Program

Jean Genet's classic absurdist play blends reality and fantasy, politics and religion, adulation and loathing using just three characters.

Directed by Matt Cosper and featuring Jen Adams, Kadey Ballard and Kate McCracken, The Maids is a return to XOXO's absurdist roots. We hope you'll join us for a voyage into the hidden and forbidden realms of the human heart.

Cost

$32

Dates

  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 2:00 PM